top of page

Sacral Chakra

Image by Isaac Quesada
Sacral Chakra Symbol

The 2nd (Sacral) Chakra governs creativity, reproduction/fertility, and the ability to manifest one's dreams and desires into reality.

The physical parts of the body that lie within the sacral region are the female reproductive organs, kidneys, mammary glands and skin.

Gemstones that balance the Sacral chakra are Carnelian, Orange Calcite, Tiger Eye and Bloodstone

Essential Oils that balance this chakra are Sage, Jasmine, Orange, Rose and Ylang Ylang.

Suggested affirmation for activating the Sacral Chakra:

"I am healthy and balanced and I easily birth my creations into the world.  I easily accept change and the nurturing vibrations of Mother Earth."

bottom of page