top of page

Heart Chakra

Image by Aziz Acharki
Heart Chakra Symbol

The 4th (Heart) Chakra is located at the seat of your chest. It governs your ability to see good in others, feelings of empathy, compassion, kindness, tolerance, patience, understanding and love.

The physical parts of the body are housed by the heart chakra are the heart, immune system, lungs, lymph and thymus glands.


Gemstones that balance the Heart chakra are Aventurine, Chrysoprase, Malachite, Rose Quartz, Unakite, Watermelon Tourmaline, Rhodochrosite and Kunzite

Essential oils that balance this chakra are Jasmine, Lavender, Neroli and Rose

Suggested affirmation for activating and balancing the heart chakra:

" My heart is open, allowing love, light, and well being. I have enough money and I attract loving family and friends who support and honor me."

bottom of page